The Stirling Exchange

Discussion in 'Shave Soaps' started by PickledNorthern, Nov 5, 2016.

1. brit

brit in a box

just arrived ,awesome scent.. 20190308_204251.jpg

2. Shadow Shaver

Shadow Shaver Well-Known Member

Awesome picture! Sure wish that I had that beautiful machine but you reminding me of the great scent of DBS cheers me right up!

ezlovan, john zeiger, brit and 5 others like this.
  3. PLAla

PLAla Bit Shy of a Full Puck

Yet more love for Deep Blue Sea. I'm going to get a set eventually but I need to continue to purge my den first.

ezlovan, john zeiger, brit and 6 others like this.
  4. Paul Turner

Paul Turner outside the quote(s) now

For part of next week I'll have the Spice out(both A.S and soap). I was a little upset the last time I used it-the burn got to me more that I thought it would. I'll need to be a little more conservative with it next time. I say "it"-couldn't tell if it was the soap, A.S., or both.

5. Paul Turner

As a teacher, I hope you join me in frowning whenever a reviewer says their product has a great "sent". (I'm not a teacher, but my parents were).

6. Edison Carter

Edison Carter Well-Known Member

I read your review Paul, however I'm a little bummed out you didn't use my suggestion.

I must say though, your eloquence waxed greatly!

:cool:

Last edited: Mar 9, 2019
  7. Paul Turner

Well, I would like to think I DID, but in using different langwidge. Thanks for the offering though, I see we both think it's a great one. :).

8. ob1page

ob1page Frozen in Phoenix

Razor: Colonial Razor The General
    Handle: ATT Kronos
    Blade: Feather Pro
    Brush Handle: B-400 The Brush by Tom
    Knot: APShaveCo Tuxedo
    Soap: Stirling Barbershop
    Aftershave: Stirling Barbershop