my first DE, baili bd191

Discussion in 'Safety Razors' started by Luca, Jun 19, 2019.

1. Luca

Luca Member

just arrived from amazon, less than 10 euros but the build quality seems outstanding for the price. I have been told the head is a tech clone, we'll see how it shaves - i'm a newbie and i have bic platinum and atsra SP blades.
    [​IMG]

danbuter, Hembree, RyX and 6 others like this.
  2. Primotenore

Primotenore missed opera tunity

Article Team
    Hembree, brit, Edison Carter and 4 others like this.
  3. Terry

Terry Tool Admirer

Great razor and welcome!!
    It doesn't take an expensive razor or blade in the DE world to get a marvelous, wonderfully smooth shave.
    Technique is the key, and once you've mastered your razor, you will be in for a treat. I too am a believer in a 30 day focus rule. It has helped me more than anything else I've tried.
    tp

danbuter, pj3r, Hembree and 4 others like this.
  4. wristwatchb

wristwatchb wristwatch "danger" b

Very nice razor and welcome! Please consider joining the group on the 30 Day Rule/Focus thread. It will be a great way to start your new journey with DE shaving.

Hembree, brit, Edison Carter and 2 others like this.
  5. johnnyflake

johnnyflake Well-Known Member

Very Nice - Good Luck!

Hembree and Terry like this.
  6. RyX

RyX DoH!