January 2020 30 Day Rule/Focus Pix & Discussion

Discussion in 'Shower or Shave of the Day' started by NCoxSTL, Dec 31, 2019.

?

What year did you join our happy band of shavers?

1. 2015 - CHARTER MEMBER - I was here the day we began!

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  2. 2015 - February or later

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  3. 2016

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  4. 2017

7 vote(s)
    12.5%
  5. 2018

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  6. 2019

17 vote(s)
    30.4%
  7. I'm brand new in 2020

5 vote(s)
    8.9%
  8. I don't remember. I've inhaled too much shaving soap for my brain to function.

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  9. Not sure but it's been longer than a day

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  10. So we still get cookies, right? And ice cream? I heard rumors.

16 vote(s)
    28.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. clint64

clint64 Blind Squirrel

Right now A&E Soaps are one of my goto soaps. In fact I am a club member that allows me first choice of new scents and a significant discount. After following @Norcalnewb , @jluc and @b1hart all month long, I gave in and added software to the den. Hold on.... as much as the three tried, I didn't order any PAA products. I added the A&E Orange L'Verte aftershave and A&E Bad Habits soap and aftershave. I have done my part ordering in the New Year.

2. MrEE

MrEE Half Naked Shave Stalker

Not encouraging Jeff. The Rex is the most expensive razor in my collection, including my toggle. I really want to like it more than all the Ebay rejects I buy and clean up, but right now I don't. I'm going to follow the advice Clint and Joe have offered, I will let it set for a while and when I do use it again I'll back off on the settings. If that doesn't do it, I'll let it go.

Trigger, Norcalnewb, Hembree and 5 others like this.
  3. Primotenore

Primotenore missed opera tunity

Article Team
    I guess there's always NB February...:happy097:

4. clint64

clint64 Blind Squirrel