January 2020 30 Day Rule/Focus Pix & Discussion

Discussion in 'Shower or Shave of the Day' started by NCoxSTL, Dec 31, 2019.

?

What year did you join our happy band of shavers?

1. 2015 - CHARTER MEMBER - I was here the day we began!

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  2. 2015 - February or later

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  3. 2016

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  4. 2017

7 vote(s)
    12.5%
  5. 2018

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  6. 2019

17 vote(s)
    30.4%
  7. I'm brand new in 2020

5 vote(s)
    8.9%
  8. I don't remember. I've inhaled too much shaving soap for my brain to function.

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  9. Not sure but it's been longer than a day

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  10. So we still get cookies, right? And ice cream? I heard rumors.

16 vote(s)
    28.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. PLAla

PLAla Bit Shy of a Full Puck

Hump day! Fun picture!

brit, 9nein9, clint64 and 4 others like this.
  2. Linuxguile

Linuxguile dating an unusual aristocrat

Thanks, Perry! We had smoothies at the mall while Mom did some shopping this weekend!

Sent from my Galaxy using Tapatalk

brit, Keithmax, 9nein9 and 5 others like this.
  3. Norcalnewb

Norcalnewb Magnanimous Moos

Awesome shot of your boys, Andrew!

brit, 9nein9, Linuxguile and 4 others like this.
  4. jluc

jluc smelling pretty

HUMPDAY!!!

It's a twofer! Great picture, Andrew!

Norcalnewb, brit, 9nein9 and 4 others like this.
  5. clint64

clint64 Blind Squirrel

Happy Hump day. The boys are growing up so fast.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

jtspartan, Norcalnewb, brit and 5 others like this.
  6. Linuxguile

Thank you, gentlemen! It's hard to believe that in a few months there will be three..

jtspartan, Norcalnewb, brit and 6 others like this.
  7. Edison Carter

Edison Carter Well-Known Member

That IS from around the corner, right?

Norcalnewb, Trigger, brit and 6 others like this.
  8. 9nein9

9nein9 Guest

Awesome!!!

Norcalnewb, Trigger, brit and 4 others like this.
  9. Linuxguile