January 2020 30 Day Rule/Focus Pix & Discussion

Discussion in 'Shower or Shave of the Day' started by NCoxSTL, Dec 31, 2019.

?

What year did you join our happy band of shavers?

1. 2015 - CHARTER MEMBER - I was here the day we began!

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  2. 2015 - February or later

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  3. 2016

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  4. 2017

7 vote(s)
    12.5%
  5. 2018

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  6. 2019

17 vote(s)
    30.4%
  7. I'm brand new in 2020

5 vote(s)
    8.9%
  8. I don't remember. I've inhaled too much shaving soap for my brain to function.

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  9. Not sure but it's been longer than a day

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  10. So we still get cookies, right? And ice cream? I heard rumors.

16 vote(s)
    28.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jluc

jluc smelling pretty

Excellent report, Jim! I don't have a trained nose but I'll try to pick up the scents you mention as I have Malbolge up for tomorrow.
    Great almost excellent shave, Paul!
    Awesome, Gary!

2. b1hart

b1hart Speed Racer

jan2320.jpg
    Jan 23

Phoenix Artisan Accoutrements - PS - Tube 2.0, ASB - Star Jelly
    Wholly Kaw SS - King of Oud
    @jtspartan BRM w/TGN 28mm Silvertip
    Bolzano SuperInox (2)
    Rex Ambassador (6)
    Art of Shaving - Oud Suede Cologne Intense