January 2020 30 Day Rule/Focus Pix & Discussion

Discussion in 'Shower or Shave of the Day' started by NCoxSTL, Dec 31, 2019.

?

What year did you join our happy band of shavers?

1. 2015 - CHARTER MEMBER - I was here the day we began!

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  2. 2015 - February or later

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  3. 2016

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  4. 2017

7 vote(s)
    12.5%
  5. 2018

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  6. 2019

17 vote(s)
    30.4%
  7. I'm brand new in 2020

5 vote(s)
    8.9%
  8. I don't remember. I've inhaled too much shaving soap for my brain to function.

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  9. Not sure but it's been longer than a day

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  10. So we still get cookies, right? And ice cream? I heard rumors.

16 vote(s)
    28.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jgreenepa

jgreenepa Nasal Barbarian

Jim:
    This was my last razor purchase for awhile! I need to start reducing the number of razors I own? I have 16 in the regular rotation and many others that I’ve only shaved once with and will probably never shave with again. I’m waiting on the Colonial General V2 which won’t be delivered until March, and plan on taking a hard pass on the new SS Stirling razor coming out in the next week or so!

2. brit

brit in a box

cool shave and pic Andrew..

3. brit

brit in a box

thank you Tim..it's well worth it.different to av blue..

4. brit

brit in a box

cool shave and pic Myles..

5. jgreenepa

Great shave report, as usual! Soap Commander is great stuff! My favorite is SC Honor. Weepers happen, especially as we’re mastering a new razor!

6. brit

brit in a box

cool razor Jeff..

7. jgreenepa

Great Rex shave report, Blair! Mine is on the way back to RE for repair. Looking forward to getting it back. Hope my shave experience with it will change.

8. jgreenepa

Thanks Gary!

9. brit

brit in a box

cool haul Danny.love the soap dish..

10. jgreenepa