January 2020 30 Day Rule/Focus Pix & Discussion

Discussion in 'Shower or Shave of the Day' started by NCoxSTL, Dec 31, 2019.

?

What year did you join our happy band of shavers?

1. 2015 - CHARTER MEMBER - I was here the day we began!

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  2. 2015 - February or later

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  3. 2016

4 vote(s)
    7.1%
  4. 2017

7 vote(s)
    12.5%
  5. 2018

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  6. 2019

17 vote(s)
    30.4%
  7. I'm brand new in 2020

5 vote(s)
    8.9%
  8. I don't remember. I've inhaled too much shaving soap for my brain to function.

8 vote(s)
    14.3%
  9. Not sure but it's been longer than a day

6 vote(s)
    10.7%
  10. So we still get cookies, right? And ice cream? I heard rumors.

16 vote(s)
    28.6%
Multiple votes are allowed.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Trigger

Trigger Double Jedi Knight

Nice to hear from you, Randy! Happy New Year!

BaylorGator, clint64, PLAla and 5 others like this.
  2. brit

brit in a box

as it should..we a going from 100+mm of rain today to snow on the weekend..still in the freeze on you side?

clint64, PLAla, jluc and 4 others like this.
  3. 9nein9

9nein9 Guest

No problem Tim. Just go and rest your weary head while we hold the fort down. Overtime shift for us tonight as we are working on getting a few members some brand new CTs. No names in general ..ahem ...but one rhymes with slim. Have a great day tomorrow. See you in February.

clint64, PLAla, jluc and 5 others like this.
  4. 9nein9

9nein9 Guest

Yes still staying cold here . Hasn't snowed since I fixed the snow blower . Go figure. Ha

Trigger, clint64, PLAla and 5 others like this.
  5. NCoxSTL

NCoxSTL AAACK!

It's definitely been a worthy 5th anniversary month. One for the record books. Literally.

Trigger, clint64, PLAla and 6 others like this.
  6. 9nein9

9nein9 Guest

We are a chatty bunch for sure . Can't help it when it's such a nice place to hang out.

7. brit

brit in a box