What Deodorant are you using right Now?

Discussion in 'Skincare' started by TraderJoe, Jul 18, 2007.

1. Xezmer

Xezmer Active Member

Ditto. The white stuff has been excellent to me. I use the green and the blue. I'd tell you the exact names if I could remember. The blue when i'm wearing "younger guy stuff" and the green when i'm wearing "older guy stuff" or I don't want my deodorant to overpower my other scent (colognes).

2. burnWood

burnWood Mizzou Fan, YMMV

I have been using the Crystal spray for over a year now and swear by it.

3. markb

markb New Member

Mitchum Unscented

4. greenhorn

greenhorn New Member

5. Oscar

Oscar Member

Currently, I'm using Old Spice Red Zone - High Performance Solid - Pure Sport; but I'm switching to Tom's Unscented once my stock runs out.

6. IAmTheJody

IAmTheJody Gillette-i Master Staff Member

I've been using Kiss My Face "Peaceful Patchouli" for the last 8 months and I really like it. It comes in a 3oz roll-on bottle and in a 2.48 oz stick. I use the roll-on which is additionally called Liquid Rock on the bottle. I wanted something natural and something that worked.. found it in this. As a fat guy, sweat has always been a problem. This stuff keeps me "stink free" all day long. I'm sure you can find it online but I get mine at my local Kroger grocery store because that's the only place I've ever seen it locally. You can also get it from their web store as well as all of the other "flavors" they have such as Lavender, Summer and Fragrance Free: http://www.kissmyfacewebstore.com/products/body-care/deodorants Use discount code KMFDEC25 to get 25% off of your order. I think it expires Dec 31, 2010.

Stick (left) or Roll-on (right)
    [​IMG][​IMG]

7. swarden43

swarden43 "It's your shave. Enjoy it your way."©

Still usin' my Brut.

8. Kyhunter

Kyhunter Active Member

Been using bath and bodyworks spray deo for a month or so. It seems to leave rather quickly especially when it ten bucks a can.

9. Spy Car

Spy Car Member