Just wanted to introduce myself and tell ya a little.

Discussion in 'Welcome Center' started by Kevin, Mar 3, 2010.

1. Kevin

Kevin Member

Name is Kevin....tough one to guess huh-:) I remember being given a mug and shave soap when I was around 14 and immature. the novelty wore off and I went right into the abnormal shave route. But I always wish I had stuck with it ....now I have a second chance.

I am a disable Navy Vet, Pastor,teacher, with time on my hands for this new hobby.--- I will be splitting myself between this site and another until I find a place that feels like home.

I hope to have many great interactions, and conversations with you all, seems like a nice board.

Kevin:)

2. Rene

Rene Well-Known Member

Welcome to The Shave Den, Kevin :signs046

Enjoy your stay here :happy088

3. Sparticus 6/8

Sparticus 6/8 Member

Hi Kevin,
    Glad you found your way here. I've not been a member for long but I think its great here. Stopped playing on line games I like it here so much.
    I hope you stay, it will be nice to have such an interesting Guy here. A Veteran, pastor and a teacher ! A cool trinity ! :)
    Sparticus

4. ChemErik

ChemErik Mr. Personality

Welcome to TSD!
    Thank-you for your service to GOD and country and our kids. Enjoy your shaves.

5. Dridecker

Dridecker Sherlock

Welcome to The Shave Den Kevin, a great community of guys and gals that enjoy wet shaving, I hope you enjoy your stay!

I thank you for all you have done for our country, and communities. I've always said it takes a special person to be a teacher, but to be a teacher, a veteran, and a pastor! Wow, and kudos to you! :happy096

Have a look around, and feel free to ask any and all questions you may have, we will try to do all we can to answer them.

6. sol92258

sol92258 I have no earthly idea

Amen, Amen, and Amen

[​IMG]
    Howdy, and Welcome from Texas! [​IMG]

7. sffone

sffone Member