The Haul: December 2015

Discussion in 'Show and tell' started by RaZorBurn123, Nov 30, 2015.

1. RyX

RyX DoH!

I'm still in my first year, with no thought of a NoBuy period. Well a little thought. Dadgum flea markets keep putting Gillettes in my face. Third model 195 is not as pretty as the others, but it's my birth year & quarter. Being a bit brassy it'll be the one I send out for a refinish. Not sure if I'd do Delta Echo or Rhodium
    gillette fatboy GI.gif

2. twhite

twhite Peeping Tom

Nice score. The Delta Echo's are wicked looking. When I find one that needs redoing i will go there.
    Keep us posted.

3. RyX

RyX DoH!

Lots of good Boar Breaking In to do! Congratulations.
    I'll be watching to see your reviews & hope for comparisons betwixt the three.

Omelmad and RaZorBurn123 like this.
  4. tuxxdk

tuxxdk International Penguin of Mystery

Thanks. I love me some boar :)

Omelmad and Robyflexx like this.
  5. Fred Hill

Fred Hill Well-Known Member

Great Christmas! 000_0647.JPG (Maybe...Just One MORE?) [Date on photo is wrong!) It should read 12/28/2015] :angry019:

6. Robyflexx

Robyflexx Broke the Like button

Redfisher and clint64 like this.
  7. Mustache

Mustache Well-Known Member

Awesome collection! I also see your AVON razor on the far left. I have two of them, one full and one empty.

Redfisher, Misphit and Robyflexx like this.
  8. Red Rider

Red Rider Well-Known Member

Russian blades arrived. Better late than never, apparently via the Volga trade route by camel and yak.
    image.jpeg

Attached Files:

9. Robyflexx

10. Misphit

Misphit Rest In Peace

Red Rider and Robyflexx like this.
  11. DDuckyMark

DDuckyMark Ducky Duck and the Hiding Bunch