*DONE* Your blade safari!!

Discussion in 'Freebies' started by jpb437, Feb 28, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. jpb437

jpb437 Active Member

Today I will be doing something I have never done before. A PIF. Bob, AKA Bobcat, is my inspiration for this surprise. Today will be my first PIF and keeping with the theme of the great gift I received from Bobcat I am going to offer two blade safaris. I may update this post with other goodies I have yet to determine. If you would like to be in you must NOT post I'm in, but instead tell me your favorite blade even if it is included in the blade list.

The blades will include some or all or more than:

Big Ben Super Stainless, 7AM High Platinum, New Lord Platinum Class, Derby Extra, Voskhod Teflon coated, Dorco 301, Astra Superior Platinum, Gillette 7 O'clock Sharp edge Yellow, Racer Super Stainless, Gillette Super Blue, Feather, Zorrick Super Platinum, Merkur Super Platinum, Blue Bird, Persona Super (for hospital use only), Sharp Durablade Hi Chromium, Crystal, and shark super stainless.

This will be closing on Friday 7 March around 11 PM central and again If you post I'm in you will be disqualified. The winner will be selected using a random number generator. I'll post a picture later.

IN THE RUNNING:
    #1 Proskuneo
    #2 Slow Joe
    #3 Eric Green
    #4 Dapper-in-a-can-man
    #5 blk05crew
    #6 greenwl
    #7 ezrasdad
    #8 Lady_Badger
    #9 ajsaxs
    #10 Omelmad
    #11 Kevin K
    #12 MercerGent
    #13 Figment714
    #14 Dws2112
    #15 JR Reyes
    #16 Peter Cupitt
    #17 Deniz
    #18 InNae
    #19 Badger-Face
    #20 Tjebbe
    #21 Troy M
    #22 Sugarcane
    #23 nascarfandan

I will choose winners before I go to bed and ship in the morning. Only a couple hours left.

Last edited: Mar 7, 2014
  2. fram773

fram773 Well-Known Member

My favorite blade is Treet. SE that is... Not in. I mean "I'm in."Good PIF though.

jpb437 likes this.
  3. PatrickA51

PatrickA51 Well-Known Member