Hello from Alaska

Discussion in 'Welcome Center' started by Zzip, Jan 17, 2019.

1. Zzip

Zzip Member

Hello all,

I have been enjoying straight razor shaving for about 2 years. As I already posted in the straight razor section, I guess my draw to it is the challenge. I really like enjoy a victorious and band-aid free shave. My wife hasn’t had to call 911 so far so she supports my addiction and reasoning like why I need to keep trying new creams and soaps! Anyway, I hope to learn more about straight razor shaving, razors themselves, and products that I will convince my wife that I need. Zzip/Danny

2. Linuxguile

Linuxguile dating an unusual aristocrat

Hello and Welcome!

3. RyX

RyX DoH!

Welcome to TSD Danny @Zzip! Glad you signed up. This community is built on the sharing of information between members. If you have any question - ask away! This is your own personal thread right here so nothing you say is off topic. Lots of others will be along to offer opinions, advice, even actual information.

Glad you found the SR section. Got a favorite razor, soap, brush, or aftershave? Photos are always welcome.

Linuxguile likes this.
  4. AGHisBBS

AGHisBBS Well-Known Member

Welcome to The Shave Den, a great place to hang out!

5. Briscoe

Briscoe Well-Known Member

Welcome from Maryland, and to the Dark Side!

Sent from my SM-G960U using Tapatalk

Linuxguile likes this.
  6. Hembree

Hembree Not as pretty smelling

Welcome from Alabama the Heart of Dixie!

Linuxguile likes this.
  7. jimjo1031

jimjo1031 never bloomed myself

Welcome to the Den.

8. Jayaruh

Jayaruh The Cackalacky House Pet

Supporting Vendor
    Glad to have you, Danny.

zwelcome1a.jpg

9. Frijolero

Frijolero Well-Known Member

Hi! Welcome aboard!

10. Norcalnewb

Norcalnewb Magnanimous Moos

Welcome to TSD!

11. wristwatchb

wristwatchb wristwatch "danger" b

Danny, welcome to The Shave Den!

12. Zzip

Zzip Member