TSD Store Products

Discussion in 'General Shaving Talk' started by EndlessFields, Jan 5, 2012.

1. EndlessFields

EndlessFields Member

Alright, I'm brand new to the forum, but I keep hearing about Joanna's wonderful shaving products. I'm looking to place an order to try some out. There are tons of choices and scents that I don't know what I want to try first. Suggestions for some good stuff to start with? Keep in mind I'm brand new to DE shaving. Just wanted some more stuff in addition to the 33 blade sampler pack.

2. Dridecker

Dridecker Sherlock

I would recommend Iced SubZero anything, but I'm kinda partial to menthol. :D

battle.munky and supe like this.
  3. stingraysrock

stingraysrock PIF'd away his custom title

Any flavor of TSD Wheat Cream and matching Aftershave Milk. If you like fruity scents, get Monkey Farts! The Juniper Berry is a great flavor too along with A&F Woods Type. I need to get some more A&F Woods Type myself...

CyanideMetal likes this.
  4. Queen of Blades

Queen of Blades Mistress of Mischief Staff Member

Moderator Supporting Vendor
    That one is getting low, and I have not been able to find anymore.

That's not a TSD scent. :o
    I have a Blue Juniper, though.

5. PanChango

PanChango Not Cute

If you like menthol, the M-Bomb is a great additive.

Give yourself a little shot of face freezing goodness with whatever product you choose. If you are a real addict, besides shave soap, it can also be added to Body Wash, Shampoo, Aftershave, etc... We need to dig Billy Mays up, as it really does just about everything.

Switchermike likes this.
  6. Queen of Blades

I added it to my Wheaties. :eatdrink020:
    wanted some Frosted Wheaties.

That wasn't so good. :sick007:

joking :)

7. FortWayneShaver

FortWayneShaver There's a tear in my beer