Will I ever get another?

Discussion in 'The Brush' started by IsaacRN, Jul 19, 2007.

1. IsaacRN

IsaacRN Active Member

You know.after getting this SR brush..im sad to say i may never get another one unless this one craps out. Why would you need another brush once you found something you like. I could see buying one for the method shaving. What do you all think..

2. Queen of Blades

Queen of Blades Mistress of Mischief Staff Member

Moderator Supporting Vendor
    :eek::eek:

:rofl:rofl:rofl You don't know yet, huh?

3. IsaacRN

IsaacRN Active Member

I mean seriously....other than the looks....i dunno....much harder to buy brushes online without checking them out....and...well...i am still a noob so who knows..but i havent even touched my Vulfix since i got the SR.

4. Queen of Blades

Well.....you may be immune to SBAD, but I doubt it. :rolleyes:

5. PalmettoB

PalmettoB The Old Guard

:eek: Say it ain't so!! Just one more brush....just one more brush....

6. IsaacRN

IsaacRN Active Member

Ill tell you what.i do have a bad soap/cream AD. I mean.i find myself buying everything in sight.and i havent even used half the stuff i got now :p

7. Queen of Blades

Uh huh. Wait for it.........

8. IsaacRN

IsaacRN Active Member

THis is no joke....im like...on a scavenger hunt for coates creams.and i have like 5 tubs of this stuff.....why the hell do i keep looking

9. PalmettoB

PalmettoB The Old Guard

Since I haven't seen Marty around these parts here lately, I'll do it...

Resistance is futile!
    [​IMG]

10. TraderJoe

TraderJoe Pink Floid

There are several types of acquisition disorder.

The one you have with regard to the Coates is one that is driven out of fear....feat that you'll never be able to get it again.

The other AD's are just part of the game.

Sorry, but your SBAD will kick in eventually. The good news is that its natural, so just take it like a man :rofl

11. rick

rick I'll make ya SCream!

"Thank You, Sir. May I have another" ? !

12. johnniegold