I'm new here and need some help

Discussion in 'General Shaving Talk' started by Jason Davis, May 29, 2019.

1. Jason Davis

Jason Davis New Member

I know this forum is all about manual shaving razors(bear with me, I'm new at this and yes I do have a few of them) but does anyone collect antique shavemasters from the 1930s? I need some advice one one

RyX, Terry, Hembree and 1 other person like this.
  2. Hembree

Hembree Not as pretty smelling

Welcome from Alabama the Heart of Dixie! Glad to have you aboard. I do not have a Shavemaster but I am sure someone will chime in on this.

3. brit

brit in a box

hello and welcome..

Hembree likes this.
  4. Jason Davis

Jason Davis New Member

thanks for the replies. sometimes on forums about other stuff I'm ignored or put down
    this seems like a friendly place

RyX likes this.
  5. Hembree

This is a friendly place. Lots of great folks here. Most are wet shavers of course. Do you have any pictures you could post of the Shavemasters? I am not familiar with that razor. Every now and then someone will mention an electric razor. We are always open to anything shave related.

Paul Turner likes this.
  6. 178-bplatoon

178-bplatoon Well-Known Member

Hello, I'm not sure what a ShaveMaster is, but if it has anything to do with shaving I'd luv to see a pic of one if you can. :)

Just looked it up really cool looking...:happy088:

Hembree and RyX like this.
  7. Jayaruh

Jayaruh The Cackalacky House Pet

Supporting Vendor
    High their, @Jason Davis , from North Cackalacky. In this forum, you are important. You will find friendly and helpful shavers here. I haven't heard of a ShaveMaster. Got any pictures?
    hightheir2.gif

zwelcome2b.jpg

RyX likes this.
  8. Terry

Terry Tool Admirer

Hey and welcome Jason.
    We love pictures here, never heard of one of those but would love to see yours!!
    tp

RyX likes this.
  9. Paul Turner

Paul Turner outside the quote(s) now

10. PanChango

PanChango Not Cute