Recommendations for concealer for men?

Discussion in 'Skincare' started by alpath381, Jan 8, 2021.

1. alpath381

alpath381 New Member

Any brand of concealer for men that you guys would recommend? First-timer here so I did some research online and there's actually quite a few..so far I like war paint, stryx, and woak skin.

I don't want to spend a lot of money, and i like "manly" looking products. Just something simple to cover dark spots or when i get a pimple. Leaning towards Woak, but would like to hear recommendations if anyone has tried any brands. Thanks!

FlightMedic and brit like this.
  2. richgem

richgem suffering from chronic clicker hand cramps

[​IMG]

Just as effective and a mere fraction of the price. ;)

Clearly, I have no actual experience with concealer.

Last edited: Jan 8, 2021
    Edison Carter, wristwatchb and brit like this.
  3. brit

brit in a box

:happy102:

4. alpath381

alpath381 New Member

lmao..until i get mistaken for the KKK and get shot

brit likes this.
  5. brit

brit in a box

in fun of course..welcome..

richgem likes this.
  6. david of central florida

david of central florida Rhubarb Rubber

Or the unknown comic

brit likes this.
  7. david of central florida

david of central florida Rhubarb Rubber

For the younger crowd
    Google. Gong show bag on head
    You’ll see

jwr3265 and brit like this.
  8. BBS

BBS Well-Known Member

[youtube]

brit likes this.
  9. battle.munky

battle.munky Has the menthol.munky on his back!

I honestly had no idea there was concealer for men. They aren't charging extra for it because it is for men are they? I'd find the cheapest that matches your skin tone and run with it.

We men also have the luxury of not having an expectation of having clear skin or being anything other than not-stinky. I'd take advantage of that double standard in a heartbeat.

FlightMedic, wristwatchb and brit like this.
  10. richgem

So.... no brown bag for you then?

battle.munky likes this.
  11. BBS